Our Products

Latex Mattress

TD Latex uses natural latex with unique features including good ventilation with good heat dispersion, anti-mildew, dust-repellent and with the right mix of softness and support for the ultimate comfort. The high elasticity of latex mattress has the ability to contour every part of the human body, allowing your body, from inside out, to rest comfortably. The natural latex mattress is able to give your body with the best support no matter in what sleeping postures you are in. Our mattress is one of the very few natural mattresses in the market that complements human ergonomics. We are your top choice for a good, comfortable and healthy sleep.

Orthopedic Functions

Latex mattress surface contact with the human body is at least 5-6 times higher than a normal mattress. It allows body weight to disperse evenly, automatically correct bad sleeping postures, and realign the spine while minimizing pressure points to achieve its orthopedic functions.

High Elasticity

The high resilience and elasticity of the natural latex make our mattress to perfect for people of different weights. Our latex mattress provides you with the best natural support in every position, help avoiding body soreness caused by bad sleeping postures and prevent sleeplessness.

Excellent Ventilation & anti-microbial

The unique molecular structure of latex allows good ventilation and comfort, and at the same time discourage infection and invasion of bacteria and parasites. The open cell structure of the latex allows good air flow in the mattress, effectively dispersing heat and sweat produced by your body, allowing maximum comfort during your good night slumber.

Natural Latex Foam 20cm
Thickness:20cm
Size: Single (120 x 200cm)
Double(150 x 200cm)
Double King Size(180 x 200cm)
Natural Latex Foam 15cm
Thickness:15cm
Size: Single (120 x 200cm)
Double(150 x 200cm)
Double King Size(180 x 200cm)
Natural Latex Foam 10cm
Thickness:10cm
Size: Single (120 x 200cm)
Double(150 x 200cm)
Double King Size(180 x 200cm)

Natural Latex Foam 7.5cm
Thickness:7.5cm
Size: Single (120 x 200cm)
Double(150 x 200cm)
Double King Size(180 x 200cm)
Natural Latex Foam 5cm
Thickness:5cm
Size: Single (120 x 200cm)
Double(150 x 200cm)
Double King Size(180 x 200cm)

Gi-357, Off Jalan TIB 1/3, Taman Industri Bolton, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangor, Malaysia

Drop us a line +603 6188 0571 +603 6188 0539

产品

乳膠床墊

TIAN DI LATEX採用純天然乳膠,其 特性是自然透氣易散熱、抗霉、不吸灰塵且柔軟舒適,乳膠床的彈性十足,可使人體各部位完全貼合床面,讓全身表面的肌膚至體內的肌肉骨 骼皆能感受其特殊彈性而得以完全舒展,無論您做任何動作,天然乳膠床都能給予身體最貼適的支撐,讓您得以充分休息,是目前少數符合人 體工學的天然床墊,是您想擁有健康睡眠的優先選擇。

矯形功能

乳膠床墊接觸人體面積比普通床墊接觸人體面積高出5-6倍,能平均分散人體重量的承受力,自動調節不良睡姿,健康令脊椎放鬆復原,從而具有矯形功能。

透氣防菌

乳膠的分子結構特殊,具有良好的舒適性、透氣性,抑制細菌及寄生蟲的滋生;開放式的乳膠多孔氣囊結構體,使空氣在床墊中依然能自由流通,可分散睡眠中肌膚與床墊接觸產生的熱氣、汗氣、保持睡眠中的舒適乾爽。

超高彈性

天然乳膠的超高彈性與服貼性讓乳膠床墊可承載不同體重之人體,以最佳的支撐力去自然適應睡眠者的任何姿勢,解除因睡眠所造成的腰酸與不易入睡。

天然乳胶泡沫20公分
厚度:20公分
尺寸: 单人床 (120 x 200公分)
双人床 (150 x 200公分)
双人超大床 (180 x 200公分)
天然乳胶泡沫15公分
厚度:15公分
尺寸: 单人床 (120 x 200公分)
双人床 (150 x 200公分)
双人超大床 (180 x 200公分)
天然乳胶泡沫10公分
厚度:10公分
尺寸: 单人床 (120 x 200公分)
双人床 (150 x 200公分)
双人超大床 (180 x 200公分)

天然乳胶泡沫7.5公分
厚度:7.5公分
尺寸: 单人床 (120 x 200公分)
双人床 (150 x 200公分)
双人超大床 (180 x 200公分)
天然乳胶泡沫5公分
厚度:5公分
尺寸: 单人床 (120 x 200公分)
双人床 (150 x 200公分)
双人超大床 (180 x 200公分)

Gi-357, Off Jalan TIB 1/3, Taman Industri Bolton, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangor, Malaysia

Drop us a line +603 6188 0571 +603 6188 0539